Österreich

Niederösterreich

Mag. Alfred Danzinger
Weinseminare und Weinshop
3714 Roseldorf 36
T: +43 (0) 6769/227660
E: weinakademie-retz@gmx.at
I: www.weinakademie-retz.com

Elisabeth Hausgnost
2042 Sportplatzgasse 286
T: +43 (0) 2951/27280
E: e.hausgnost@aon.at
I: www.hausgnost-weingenuss.at

Wien

Burde Weincomptoir
Dr. Franz Grimmer
Albertgasse 29
1080 Wien
T: +43 (0) 1 402 39 73 – 0
E: office@burde-weine.at
I: www.burdeweine.at

Vinothek Wedl
Dipl. Sommelier Oliver Fischer
Linzer Straße 235-237
1140 Wien
T: +43 (0) 1 985 1587 3628
E: oliver.fischer@berger-wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Oberösterreich

Strasser Markt
Johann Strasser
Bahnhofstraße 16
4320 Perg
T: +43 (0) 7262/52578-24
E: j.strasser@strasser-markt.at
I: www.strasser-markt.at

Vinothek Wedl – Ried im Innkreis
Dipl. Sommelier Jens Würz
Kasernstr. 4
4910 Ried im Innkreis
T: +43 (0) 59335/2628
E: jens.wuerz@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Vinothek Wedl – Vöcklabruck
Werner Hinteregger
Salzburger Str. 52
4840 Vöcklabruck
T: +43 (0) 59335/2700
E: werner.hinteregger@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Steiermark

Wein&Wein Grollitsch
Neufeldweg 99
8010 Graz
T: +43 (0) 316/46 22 78 Fax DW 3
E: blumengrollitsch@aon.at
I: www.grollitsch.com

Salzburg

Pfefferschiff
Iris und Jürgen Vigne
Söllheim 3
5300 Hallwang bei Salzburg
T: +43 (0) 662/661242
E: restaurant@pfefferschiff.at
I: www.pfefferschiff.at

Vinothek Wedl – St. Johann/Pongau
Silvia Gaspar
Industriestr. 32
5600 St. Johann im Pongau
T: +43 (0) 59335/2528
E: vinothek.stjohann@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Vinothek Wedl – Saalfelden
Dipl. Sommelier Ernst Hodecek
Industriestr. 2
5760 Saalfelden
T: +43 (0) 59335/2428
E: ernst.hodecek@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Wein & Fleisch Catering
Hans Fritzenwallner
Dorfstraße 6
5203 Köstendorf
T: +43 (0) 6216/40063
E: fritzenwallner-hans@hotmail.com

Tirol

Vinothek Edenhauser
Herbert Edenhauser
Museumstraße 38 / Sillpark
6020 Innsbruck
T: +43 (0) 512/567411
E: info@edenhauser.at
I: www.edenhauser.at

Vinothek Wedl – Innsbruck
Dipl. Sommelier Alfred Walch
Leopold-Wedl-Weg 1 (DEZ)
6020 Innsbruck
T: +43 (0) 59335/2228
E: alfred.walch@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Kärnten

Vinothek Wedl – Villach
Sommelier Norbert Waldherr
Karawankenweg 22
9500 Villach
T: +43 (0) 59335/2828
E: norbert.waldherr@wedl.com
I: www.wedl.com

Europa

Deutschland

Wein & Kulinarisches
Rudolf Kammermeier
D-85354 Freising
An der Mühle 5a
T: +49816113882
E: kontakt@weinundkul.de
I: www.weinundkul.de

Südwein Import&Handel GmbH
Michael Ködel
D – 81477 München
Drygalski-Allee 33
T: +498978019737
E: info@suedwein.de
I: www.suedwein.de

Vereinigtes Königreich

Whirly Wines Ltd
22 Ritherdon Rd
London SW17 8QD
T: +44 20 8672 2572
E: Simon@whirlywine.co.uk
I: www.whirlywine.co.uk

Poland

Winnacja
Pawel Wozniak
ul. Lipowa 6E
30-704 Krakow
T: +48601886209
E: pawel@winnacja.pl
I: www.winnacja.pl

Winiarnia Lo Grono
Wjciech Szczyrba
ul. Wojska Polskiego 18
43-190 Mikolow
T: +48322261058
E: winiarnialogrono@gmail.com
I: www.hurtowniaszczyrba.pl

Czech Republic

Hotel 1. Republic
Filip Krischke
Palackeho 722/4
11000 Praha 1
T: +420603829721
E: director@usuteru.cz
I: www.usuteru.cz

Slovakia

Iberia wines
Ing. Ľubomír Veme
Trnavska 55
Kosice 04011
T: +421907727277
E: info@cottageceder.sk“
I: www.cottageceder.sk

Amerika

USA

Amici Imports
107 US Highway
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
T: (561) 766-1417
E: gudruncuillo@amiciimportsusa.com